✨ Our 2022 Black Girl Magic Calendar Is Here! while supplies last >>

She Got Her Own Playlist

She Got Her Own Playlist

Curated By: Girl Tyler

Forget what you heard. This is NOT a man's world. Truth be told, we’ve been running things since the beginning of time as the ultimate creators on Earth. We got the juice. We may lose a few battles here and there but no matter what, we are indestructible.

The She Got Her Own playlist goes beyond women’s empowerment. This is total Brown Sugar domination! Play it before negotiating your next pay raise. Blast it during a killer cardio workout. Jam on when you’re in need of a reset. It’s your world, everyone else is merely can always change your scenery. Turn it up. Boss up and fiercely pursue your wildest ambitions. Tap in!

Have Mercy by Chlöe

Bitch Better Have My Money by Rihanna

In My Bag by Justine Skye

6 Inch by Beyoncé ft. The Weeknd

Pretty Bitch Freestyle by Saweetie

What Ya Want by Eve ft. Ruff Ryders, Nokio

What’s New by Megan Thee Stallion

Focused by Yung Baby Tate

My World by Asiahn

Miss Independent by Ne-Yo

Control by Janet Jackson

Whole Lotta Money by Bia

Independent Women Pt. 1 by Destiny’s Child

Louie Bag by YEBBA ft. Smino

And Then Life Was Beautiful by NAO

Recipe! by Jean Deaux

Plain Jane by Femme It Forward & Muni Long

Listen to the She Got Her Own Playlist here.


Related Posts

confidence + culture + soul + soul-be-inspiring + soul-thoughts

Out With The Old, In With The New

Written By: Saeeda Ruffin It’s time to say, Bye Bye 2021 and Hello 2022! Yes, it was a good year and all, but now, it’s time to get excited about...

confidence + culture + culture-music + soul + soul-be-inspiring

New Attitude: 2022 Black Girl Anthems

Curated By: Girl Tyler Welcome to the first of many blank pages in the book of 2022. We know you will write one hell of a story and change the...